Each Ninja has 6 gears. Click the gears to enhance and advance them.


All Ninjas have their own ōgi. Upgrade ōgi to improve its power. Awaken ōgi to increase the skill attack of Ninjas.


Dungeons: Players can obtain abundant items in the Dungeons to improve Ninjas’ BR. Higher BR means that you can challenge more difficult dungeons and obtain more rewards!


Adventure: It includes Arena, Treasure Hunt, Sage Region, Konoha Defense and Discovery.


Tasks: Finish Daily Tasks to claim rewards. Complete Achievements to claim rewards in ACHV. Invite friends to play the game and claim rewards in Invite Gift.


Mall: Players can buy powerful Ninja here. In the Orange Ninja interface, players have a chance to obtain Orange quality Ninja!


Daily Single Top-up: During the event, single Top-up reach designated amount (total Top-up is not calculated) to claim corresponding tier items!


Rankings: You can check the most powerful Ninja in Rankings.



Ninja Shop: Ninja Shop will sell some rare Ninjas. Remember to refresh!


Bookmark Rewards: Save the game to your home screen via “Bookmark Rewards” and claim rewards (IOS devices need to open it in Safari, then tap “Bookmark Rewards”)


RCMD. Formation: Players can check the powerful Ninja Formations in the RCMD. Formation.


Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
All Games
Demon Crisis
One Piece H5
Pokemon Mega
Sword Art Online
Little Moneybags
Duel Evolution
Naruto H5
Mythic Fantasy
Best Eleven: World Cup 2018
Account Settings
Contact Us